THE WHITLAMS JOIN FLIX IN THE STIX

We are pleased to announce that we will be joining the Flix in the Stix tour in 2013 throughout the regional cities in Australia. Flix in the Stix features an eclectic mix of award winning international short films curated by Australian film industry heavyweight, NASH EDGERTON.

All tickets can be purchased through Ticketek at http://premier.ticketek.com.au/Shows/Show.aspx?sh=FLIXINTH13 and you can check out the website at http://www.flixinthestix.com.au/ for more information!

FLIX IN THE STIX 2013 DATES:

Friday Feb 1 Lake Wyangan GRIFFITH NSW

Saturday Feb 2 Australian National Botanic Gardens CANBERRA ACT

Friday Feb 8 Lazy River Estate DUBBO NSW

Saturday Feb 9 Orange Botanic Gardens ORANGE NSW

Friday Feb 22 Bicentennial Park TAMWORTH NSW

Saturday Feb 23 Saumarez Homestead ARMIDALE NSW

Saturday Mar 9 Fairylands BALLARAT VIC

Sunday Mar 10 Big Hill Vineyard BENDIGO VIC

Friday Mar 22 Music Bowl WAGGA WAGGA NSW

Saturday Mar 23 Bong Bong Racecourse BOWRAL NSW

Friday Apr 26 Heritage Village ROCKHAMPTON QLD

Saturday Apr 27 Tondoon Botanic Gardens GLADSTONE QLD